MINI Mannheim

ERLEBEN SIE DEN NEUEN MINI 3-TÜRER, DEN NEUEN MINI 5-TÜRER UND DAS NEUE MINI CABRIO.

KOMMEN SIE AB SOFORT ZU UNS UND STEIGEN SIE GLEICH EIN – JETZT PROBEFAHREN.

PROBEFAHRT VEREINBAREN
Last Viewed
Saved
MINI Mannheim
Neckarauer Str. 164-166
68163 Mannheim
Verkauf: 0621/8357-4379
Service: 0621/8357-4500
Fax:
E-Mail:
Find Us On:
Available
Unavailable
New MINIs
Available
Unavailable
Approved Used MINIs
Available
Unavailable
Service

MONTAG - FREITAG

07:30 - 19:00 Uhr

SAMSTAGS

09:00 - 16:00 Uhr

SONNTAGS

10:00 - 16:00 Uhr (nur Besichtigung)

FEIERTAGE

GESCHLOSSEN

Mon - Fri 07:00 - 18:00 Uhr
Sat 09:00 - 13:00 Uhr
Sun Closed
Bank Holidays Closed
Mon - Fri 08:00 - 18:00 Uhr
Sat 09:00 - 13:00 Uhr
Sun Closed
Bank Holidays Closed
System is currently not available!
Please choose a MINI Centre. Please choose a MINI Centre. Your search brought back zero results. Too many results. No results found. A required direction request parameter is missing. The passed address is outside of the country. The MINI Centre locator is not available right now. Please try again later. Please choose a MINI Centre. Please choose a MINI Centre. Too long Please choose a MINI Centre outlet id. Too long Too short
Preferred MINI Centres will be saved temporarily. You will need to login to save permanently.
Would you like to replace {{preferredDealer.name}} with {{newFavouriteDealer.name}} as your saved MINI Centre?

Thank you

Continue

Sabine Bräutigam

Verkaufsleiterin Neue Automobile

Tel: 0621/8357-4303

E-Mail: sabine.braeutigam@mini.de

Jennifer Annemaier

Verkauf Neue Automobile

Tel: 0621/8357-4381

E-Mail: jennifer.annemaier@mini.de

Max Hofmann

Verkauf Neue Automobile

Tel: 0621/8357-4385

E-Mail: max.hofmann@mini.de

Katharina Wagemann

Verkauf Neue Automobile

Tel: 0621/8357-4383

E-Mail: katharina.wagemann@mini.de

Marcel Stein

Juniorverkäufer Neue Automobile

Tel: 0621/8357-4384

E-Mail: marcel.stein@mini.de

Alexander Blank

MINI Service Berater

Tel: 0621/8357-4421

E-Mail: alexander.blank@bmw.de

Thomas Diehl

MINI Lifestyle Shop und Accessoires

Tel: 0621/8357-4461

E-Mail: thomas.da.diehl@bmw.de